Saving your ABN application
You can save and return to your Australian business number (ABN) application as many times as required before the expiry date.
When you save your application, you will receive:
- a reference number
- a password
- an expiry date.
Record these details, as you will need them to return to the application. Take note of your expiry date as – if this date passes – all information saved will be lost and you will need to start a new application.