Federal agencies

Agency name  
Aged Care Quality and Safety Commission  
Asbestos and Silica Safety and Eradication Agency  
Attorney-Generals Department  
Australian Bureau of Statistics  
Australian Centre for International Agriculture Research  
Australian Charities and Not- for- profits Commission  
Australian Communications and Media Authority  
Australian Competition & Consumer Commission  
Australian Crime Commission  
Australian Digital Health Agency  
Australian Federal Police  
Australian Financial Security Authority  
Australian Fisheries Management Authority  
Australian Institute of Family Studies  
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare  
Australian National Audit Office  
Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority  
Australian Prudential Regulation Authority  
Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA)  
Australian Research Council  
Australian Securities & Investments Commission  
Australian Signals Directorate  
Australian Taxation Office  
Australian Trade and Investment Commission  
Australian Transaction Reports & Analysis Centre (AUSTRAC)  
Australian War Memorial  
Bureau of Meteorology  
Clean Energy Regulator  
Comcare Australia  
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry  
Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water  
Department of Defence  
Department of Education  
Department of Employment and Workplace Relations  
Department of Finance  
Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade  
Department of Health and Aged Care  
Department of Home Affairs  
Department of Industry, Science and Resources  
Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts  
Department of Parliamentary Services  
Department of Social Services  
Department of the Treasury  
Department of Veterans' Affairs & the Repatriation Commission and the Military Rehabilitation and Compensation Commission  
Digital Transformation Agency  
Fair Work Commission  
Geoscience Australia  
IP Australia  
Murray-Darling Basin Authority  
National Anti-Corruption Commission  
National Capital Authority  
National Disability Insurance Agency  
National Emergency Management Agency  
National Health and Medical Research Council  
National Indigenous Australians Agency  
National Mental Health Commission  
National Museum of Australia  
National Vocational Education and Training Regulator  
NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission  
Office of the Fair Work Ombudsman  
Productivity Commission  
Professional Services Review  
Safe Work Australia  
Services Australia  
The Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet  
Workplace Gender Equality Agency  
Last modified