State agencies
Department of Education Tasmania

Department of Health

Department of Justice TAS

Department of Primary Industries Parks Water and Environment TAS

Department of Treasury and Finance TAS

Department of Police Fire & Emergency Management (TAS)

Department of State Growth TAS

The Trustee for the Construction Industry Long Service Fund – TASBUILD

Tourism Tasmania
Local agencies

Break O'Day Council

Brighton Council

Burnie City Council

Central Coast Council TAS

Central Highlands Council

Circular Head Council

Clarence City Council

Derwent Valley Council
Devonport City Council TAS
George Town Council
Glamorgan Spring Bay Council

Glenorchy City Council

Hobart City Council

Huon Valley Council

Kentish Council

King Island Council

Kingborough Council

Launceston City Council

Meander Valley Council

Northern Midlands Council

Sorell Council

Southern Midlands Council

West Coast Council

West Tamar Council

Last modified
8 Jan 2020