State agencies

Building & Construction Industry (Portable Long Service Leave) Authority QLD

Contract Cleaning Industry (Portable Long Service Leave) Authority QLD

Department of Agriculture and Fisheries QLD

Department of Communities Disability Services and Seniors

Department of Education QLD

Department of Employment, Small Business and Training

Department of Environment and Science

Department of Health Qld

Department of Housing and Public Works

Department of Innovation Tourism Industry Development and the Commonwealth Games

Department of Justice & Attorney General
Department of Justice and Attorney General Qld – Office of Fair Trading

Department of Natural Resources Mines and Energy

Department of Science Information Technology Innovation

Department of State Development Manufacturing Infrastructure and Planning

Department of Transport and Main Roads

Griffith University

Library Board of Queensland

Motor Accident Insurance Commission

National Heavy Vehicle Regulator

Northern SEQ Distributor – Retailer Authority – Unitywater Solutions

Public Safety Business Agency

Queensland Audit Office

Queensland Building and Construction Commission

Queensland Corrective Services

Queensland Fire and Emergency Services

Queensland Police Service

Queensland Rural and Industry Development Authority

Queensland Treasury

Queensland University of Technology

Residential Tenancies Authority QLD

The National Injury Insurance Agency Queensland

The Public Trustee of Queensland

The University of Queensland

Trade and Investment Queensland

WorkCover Queensland

Local agencies

Balonne Shire Council

Barcaldine Regional Council

Blackall – Tambo Regional Council

Brisbane City Council

Bulloo Shire Council

Bundaberg Regional Council

Burdekin Shire Council

Cairns Regional Council

Carpentaria Shire Council

Cassowary Coast Regional Council

Central Highlands Regional Council

Charters Towers Regional Council

Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire Council

Cook Shire Council

Croydon Shire Council

Diamantina Shire Council

Douglas Shire Council

Fraser Coast Regional Council

Gladstone Regional Council

Gold Coast City Council

Goondiwindi Regional Council

Gympie Regional Council

Hinchinbrook Shire Council

Ipswich City Council

Isaac Regional Council

Livingstone Shire Council

Lockyer Valley Regional Council

Logan City Council

Longreach Regional Council

Mackay Regional Council

Maranoa Regional Council

Mareeba Shire Council

McKinlay Shire Council

Moreton Bay Regional Council

Mount Isa City Council

Murweh Shire Council

Noosa Shire Council

North Burnett Regional Council

Paroo Shire Council

Quilpie Shire Council

Redland City Council

Richmond Shire Council

Scenic Rim Regional Council

Somerset Regional Council

South Burnett Regional Council

Southern Downs Regional Council

Sunshine Coast Regional Council

Tablelands Regional Council

Toowoomba Regional Council

Torres Strait Island Regional Council

Townsville City Council

Western Downs Regional Council

Whitsunday Regional Council

Last modified
8 Jan 2020