Western Australia

State agencies

Construction Industry Long Service Leave Payments Board WA

Corruption and Crime Commission WA

Curtin University

Department of Communities WA

Department of Finance WA

Department of Fire and Emergency Services WA

Department of Jobs Tourism Science and Innovation WA

Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety WA

Department of Planning WA

Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development

Department of Training and Workforce Development WA

Department of Water and Environmental Regulation

Fisheries Department of WA

Gascoyne Development Commission

Gold Corporation

Goldfields Esperance Development Commission

Insurance Commission of Western Australia

Main Roads WA

Mental Health Commission

Metropolitan Health Service WA

Metropolitan Redevelopment Authority WA

Mid West Development Commission WA

Office of the Auditor General WA

Pilbara Development Commission

Public Transport Authority of Western Australia

Small Business Development Corporation WA

The Office of the Environmental Protection Authority WA

Water Corporation

Western Australia Police

Western Australian Land Authority t/a Landcorp

Western Australian Land Information Authority t/as Landgate

Work Cover Western Australia Authority

Local agencies

City of Albany

City of Armadale

City of Bayswater

City of Belmont

City of Bunbury

City of Busselton

City of Canning

City of Cockburn

City of Fremantle

City of Gosnells

City of Greater Geraldton

City of Joondalup

City of Kalamunda

City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder

City of Kalamunda

City of Karratha

City of Kwinana

City of Mandurah

City of Melville

City of Nedlands

City of Perth

City of Rockingham

City of South Perth

City of Stirling

City of Subiaco

City of Swan

City of Vincent

City of Wanneroo

Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council

Shire of Ashburton

Shire of Augusta Margaret River

Shire of Boddington

Shire of Bridgetown Greenbushes

Shire of Carnarvon

Shire of Chittering

Shire of Coorow

Shire of Dalwallinu

Shire of Dandaragan

Shire of Dardanup

Shire of Denmark

Shire of Donnybrook Balingup

Shire of Exmouth

Shire of Gnowangerup

Shire of Halls Creek

Shire of Harvey

Shire of Irwin

Shire of Kent

Shire of Kojonup

Shire of Laverton

Shire of Manjimup

Shire of Mundaring

Shire of Murray

Shire of Northam

Shire of Ravensthorpe

Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale

Shire of Toodyay

Shire of Victoria Plains

Shire of Wandering

Shire of Wickepin

Shire of Wyndham East Kimberley

Shire of Yalgoo

Southern Metropolitan Regional Council

Town of Bassendean

Town of Cambridge

Town of East Fremantle

Town of Victoria Park

Last modified
8 Jan 2020