State agencies

City West Water Corporation

CoInvest Limited

Coliban Region Water Corporation

Country Fire Authority

Department of Education and Training VIC

Department of Environment Land Water and Planning

Department of Health and Human Services VIC

Department of Jobs, Precincts and Regions

Department of Justice and Community Safety VIC

Department of Premier and Cabinet VIC

Department of Transport

Department of Treasury and Finance VIC

Emergency Services Telecommunications Authority VIC

Energy Safe Victoria

Gippsland Southern Rural Water Corporation – t/a Southern Rural Water

Goulburn-Murray Rural Water Corporation

Growth Areas Authority – Metropolitan Planning Authority

Health Purchasing Victoria

Independent Broad-Based Anti-Corruption Commission VIC

Labour Hire Licensing Authority

Melbourne Water Corporation

Metropolitan Fire and Emergency Services Board

Police Department (VIC)

Portable Long Service Benefits Authority


Roads Corporation – t/a Vic Roads

South East Water Corporation

State of Victoria – Environment Protection Authority

State of Victoria - Victorian Auditor General's Office

Swinburne University of Technology

Transport Accident Commission

University of Melbourne

Victoria State Emergency Service Authority

Victorian Building Authority

Victorian Commission for Gambling and Liquor Regulation

Victorian Fisheries Authority

Victorian WorkCover Authority – t/a WorkSafe Victoria

Westenport Region Water Corporation

Yarra Valley Water Corporation

Local agencies

Alpine Shire

Ararat Rural City Council

Ballarat City Council

Banyule City Council

Bass Coast Shire Council

Baw Baw Shire Council

Bayside City Council

Benalla Rural City Council

Boroondara City Council

Borough of Queenscliffe

Brimbank City Council

Buloke Shire Council

Campaspe Shire Council

Cardinia Shire Council

Casey City Council

Central Goldfields Shire Council

City of Darebin

City of Greater Dandenong

City of Greater Geelong

City of Maribyrnong

City of Whittlesea

Colac Otway Shire

Corangamite Shire Council

East Gippsland Shire Council

Frankston City Council

Gannawarra Shire Council

Glen Eira City Council

Glenelg Shire Council

Golden Plains Shire Council

Greater Bendigo City Council

Greater Shepparton City Council

Hepburn Shire Council

Hindmarsh Shire Council

Hobsons Bay City Council

Horsham Rural City Council

Hume City Council

Indigo Shire Council

Kingston City Council

Knox City Council

Latrobe City Council

Loddon Shire Council

Macedon Ranges Shire Council

Manningham City Council

Mansfield Shire Council

Maroondah City Council

Melbourne City Council (City of Melbourne)

Melton City Council

Mildura Rural City Council

Mitchell Shire Council

Moira Shire Council

Monash City Council

Moonee Valley City Council

Moorabool Shire Council

Moreland City Council

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council

Mount Alexander Shire Council

Murrindindi Shire Council

Nillumbik Shire Council

Northern Grampians Shire Council

Port Phillip City Council

Pyrenees Shire Council

Shire of Moyne

Shire of Strathbogie

Shire of Towong

South Gippsland Shire Council

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Stonnington City Council

Surf Coast Shire

Swan Hill Rural City Council

Wangaratta Rural City Council

Warrnambool City Council

Wellington Shire Council

West Wimmera Shire Council

Whitehorse City Council

Wodonga City Council

Wyndham City Council

Yarra City Council

Yarra Ranges Shire Council

Yarriambiack Shire Council

Last modified
8 Jan 2020