Northern Territory

Territory agencies

Department of Corporate and Information Services

Department of Health NT

Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics

Department of Lands, Planning and the Environment NT

Department of Local Government, Housing and Community Development

Department of Primary Industries and Resources

Department of the Attorney-General and Justice NT

Department of the Chief Minister NT

Department of Trade, Business and Innovation

Northern Territory Department of Treasury and Finance

Northern Territory Police, Fire and Emergency Services

Office of the Independent Commissioner Against Corruption

NT Build

Alice Springs Town Council

Barkly Regional Council

Central Desert Regional Shire Council

City of Darwin

City of Palmerston

East Arnhem Regional Council

Katherine Town Council

Litchfield Council

Last modified
8 Jan 2020